Board of Directors 2017-2018

Lucinda Buford, President
Venise Stuart, President-Elect  
Michelle Adams, Secretary
Bobby Geary, Treasurer
Board of Directors  
Taylor Armstrong Stacey McCord
Marla Boone Kathy Myers
Joan Clark Dave Reichert
Liz Farley Mike Sanders
Bruce Harbour Robby Skinner
Tish Key Richard Voreis
Polly & Dan McKeithen
Advisory Board  
Lindalyn Adams Dr. Price Pritchett
Pierce Allman Bunny Tibbals
Sandra Cude Mike Tibbals
Al McClendon Paul Willey
Executive Staff
Deborah Brown  

25 Highland Park Village, Suite 100-286  -  Dallas TX 75205  -  214-528-0021

PCHPS is a 501(C)(3) not-for-profit organization

(C)  2013 Park Cities Historic and Preservation Society 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software